Staff




Ray Viggiano

Nick Viggiano

Rick Kinney

CEO
COO
Quality Manager 
Ray@cdtusa.net 
Nick@cdtusa.net 
Rick@cdtusa.net 
   



 Sheila SauderAndy NorrisMatt Harnish
Director AdminPlating ManagerInside Sales (PD)
Sheila@cdtusa.net 

Matt@cdtusa.net 
   



Karl Zimmerman

Mark Hoffman

Cory Belvin

Sales CoordinatorInside Sales (MM)Inside Sale (RB)
Karl@cdtusa.net 
Mark@cdtusa.net 
Cory@cdtusa.net 
   
   
 Mike Dunlap  
 Bonded Manager